Staff Directory

College Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. David T. Harrison
President
Dr. Jack Cooley
Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Curt Laird
Dean of Health & Human Services

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Nichols
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
614-287-2616 snichols@cscc.edu
Terrence Lawrence
Senior Men's Administrator, Athletic Compliance, & Retention
614-287-5712 tlawrenc@cscc.edu
Julie Mosca
Senior Women's Administrator, Sports Information, Travel, & Operations
614-287-5092 jcollin1@cscc.edu
Chelsea Ingram
Office Associate
614-287-3673 cingram21@cscc.edu
Jason Apt
Strength & Conditioning Coach
614-287-3847 japt@cscc.edu
Kayce Rivera
Athletic Trainer
614-287-5936 kayce.rivera@ohiohealth.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Osborne
Head Coach
tosborn2@cscc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Thompson
Head Coach
ethomps1@cscc.edu
Kyrem Massey
Assistant Coach
kmassey12@cscc.edu
Justin Brown
Scout
jbrown69@cscc.edu
Robert Matthews
Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Iacovone
Head Coach
diacovon@cscc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Nelson
Head Coach
jnelso11@cscc.edu
Dan Miller
Assistant Coach
hmille10@cscc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Allgood
Head Coach
ballgood1@cscc.edu
Ernest Bell
Assistant Coach
ebell18@cscc.edu
Deborah Maldonado
Scout
dmaldonado@cscc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Iacovone
Head Coach
diacovon@cscc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Nelson
Head Coach
jnelso11@cscc.edu
Dan Miller
Assistant Coach
hmille10@cscc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Yocum
Head Coach
jyocum3@cscc.edu
Kelsey Profio
Assistant Coach
kprofio@cscc.edu
Elizabeth Johnson
Scout
emiller62@cscc.edu