Sun May 01 | 1:00pm
M Golf
Owens Invitational
@ Belmont Country Club
Mon May 02 | 9:00am
M Golf
OCCAC Championship
@ Belmont Country Club
Mon May 16 | TBD
M Golf
Region XII 1st Round
@ Bedford Valley Golf Club
Tue May 17 | TBD
M Golf
Region XII Final Round
@ Bedford Valley Golf Club
Mon Apr 25 | 9:00am
M Golf
4th of 4 OCCAC North Invitational
@ Quail Hollow Golf Course
Sun Apr 24 | 1:00pm
M Golf
3rd of 4 Lakeland Invitational
@ Quail Hollow Golf Course
Sat Apr 23 | 1:00pm
M Golf
t-1st of 3 Ohio Christian Invitational
@ Raintree South Golf Club
Fri Apr 22 | 1:00pm
M Golf
t-1st of 3 Ohio Christian Invitational
@ Raintree South Golf Club
Sun Apr 17 | 9:00am
M Golf
3rd of 4 OCCAC Central Invitational
Sat Apr 16 | Final
W Golf
2nd of 4 Mt. Vernon Nazarene Invitational
@ Chapel Hill Golf Course
Sat Apr 16 | 1:00pm
M Golf
T-2nd of 4 Columbus State Invitational
Tue Apr 12 | Cancelled
W Golf
Lourdes Invitational
@ Heatherdowns Country Club
Sun Apr 10 | Final
W Golf
9th of 16 Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
@ Mill Creek Golf Club
Sun Apr 10 | Final
M Golf
3rd of 4 OCCAC South Invitational
@ Weatherwax Golf Course
Sat Apr 09 | Cancelled
W Golf
Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
@ Mill Creek Golf Club
Sat Apr 09 | Final
M Golf
4th of 5 Cincinnati State Invitational
@ Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Course
Sun Apr 03 | Final
W Golf
4th of 5 Ohio Northern Invitational
@ Colonial Golfers Club
Sun Apr 03 | Final
M Golf
5th of 8 Ohio Northern Invitational
@ Colonial Golfers Club
Sat Apr 02 | Final
W Golf
5th of 5 Ohio Northern Invitational
@ Colonial Golfers Club
Sat Apr 02 | Final
M Golf
7th of 8 Ohio Northern Invitational
@ Colonial Golfers Club
Fri Mar 18 | Final
M Basketball
86 Columbus State CC
92 vs. South Mountain Community College
@ Danville, IL
Wed Mar 16 | Final
M Basketball
64 Dakota County Technical College
77 vs. Columbus State CC
@ Danville, IL
Tue Mar 15 | Final
M Basketball
92 Essex County College
69 vs. Columbus State CC
@ Danville, IL
Sat Mar 05 | Final
M Basketball
68 Cuyahoga Community College
76 vs. Columbus State CC
@ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, OH
Fri Mar 04 | Final - OT
M Basketball
83 Lakeland Community College
86 vs. Columbus State CC
@ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, OH
Fri Mar 04 | Final
W Basketball
55 Columbus State CC
79 vs. Owens Community College
@ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, Ohio
Tue Mar 01 | Final
M Basketball
82 Edison Community College
94 vs. Columbus State CC
Tue Mar 01 | Final
W Basketball
49 Sinclair Community College
56 vs. Columbus State CC