Wed Jan 18 | 5:30 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed Jan 18 | 6:30 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Cuyahoga Community College
Sat Jan 21 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Edison Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Jan 21 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Edison Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Jan 25 | 5:30 PM
W Basketball
Clark State Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Jan 25 | 7:30 PM
M Basketball
Clark State Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Jan 28 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Lorain County Community College
Sat Jan 28 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Lorain County Community College
Wed Feb 01 | 5:30 PM
M Basketball
Sinclair Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Feb 01 | 7:30 PM
W Basketball
Sinclair Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Feb 04 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Cincinnati State Technical & CC vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Feb 04 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Cincinnati State Technical & CC vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Feb 08 | 5:30 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Lakeland Community College
Wed Feb 08 | 7:30 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Lakeland Community College
Sat Feb 11 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Hocking College
Sat Feb 11 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Hocking College
Wed Feb 15 | 5:30 PM
W Basketball
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Feb 15 | 7:30 PM
M Basketball
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Feb 18 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Owens Community College
Sat Feb 18 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Owens Community College
Wed Feb 22 | 5:30 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Clark State Community College
Wed Feb 22 | 7:30 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Clark State Community College
Sat Feb 25 | 1:00 PM
W Basketball
Columbus State CC at Edison Community College
Sat Feb 25 | 3:00 PM
M Basketball
Columbus State CC at Edison Community College
Sat Jan 14 | Final
M Basketball
105 Owens Community College
94 vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Jan 14 | Final
W Basketball
104 Owens Community College
60 vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Jan 11 | Postponed
M Basketball
Lakeland Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Jan 11 | Postponed
W Basketball
Lakeland Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Dec 21 | Final
M Basketball
81 Lorain County Community College
97 vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Dec 21 | Final
W Basketball
43 Lorain County Community College
108 vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Dec 17 | Final
M Basketball
86 Hocking College
102 vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Dec 17 | Final
W Basketball
89 Hocking College
109 vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Dec 14 | Final
M Basketball
87 Columbus State CC
91 at Sinclair Community College
Wed Dec 14 | Final
W Basketball
67 Columbus State CC
74 at Sinclair Community College
Sat Dec 10 | Final
M Basketball
84 Columbus State CC
90 at Cincinnati State Technical & CC
Sat Dec 10 | Final
W Basketball
59 Columbus State CC
81 at Cincinnati State Technical & CC
Sat Dec 03 | Final
M Basketball
69 Columbus State CC
94 at Mott Community College
Sat Dec 03 | Final
W Basketball
67 Columbus State CC
61 at Mott Community College
Sun Nov 20 | Final
M Basketball
94 Rock Valley College
91 vs. Columbus State CC
Sun Nov 20 | Final
W Basketball
70 Rock Valley College
56 vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Nov 16 | Final
M Basketball
84 Ohio State Club
102 vs. Columbus State CC
Wed Nov 16 | Final
W Basketball
73 Ohio State Club
66 vs. Columbus State CC
Sun Nov 13 | Final
M Basketball
71 Columbus State CC
93 vs. Villa Maria
@ Buffalo, NY
Sun Nov 13 | Final
W Basketball
75 Columbus State CC
69 vs. Villa Maria
@ Buffalo, NY
Sat Nov 12 | Final - OT
M Basketball
95 Columbus State CC
99 at Erie Community College
Sat Nov 12 | Final
W Basketball
43 Columbus State CC
87 at Erie Community College
Sat Nov 12 | Final
W Volleyball
0 Northampton Community College
3 vs. Columbus State CC
@ Rochester Community College
Sat Nov 12 | Final
W Cross Country
2nd of 13 NJCAA DIII Championship
@ Finger Lakes Community College

Cougar Social