Wed Sep 02 | 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Sinclair Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Sep 05 | 10:30 AM
W Cross Country
Ohio Wesleyan University
@ Liberty Park, Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 05 | 11:15 AM
M Cross Country
Ohio Wesleyan University
@ Liberty Park, Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 05 | 1:00 PM
W Golf
Denison University
@ Denison Golf Course, Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 06 | 9:00 AM
W Golf
Denison University
@ Denison Golf Course, Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 08 | 8:30 AM
M Golf
Ohio Dominican University
@ Jefferson Country Club, Blacklick, Ohio
Wed Sep 09 | 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Cincinnati State Technical & CC vs. Columbus State CC
Fri Sep 11 | TBD
M Golf
Ohio Christian University
@ Circleville, Ohio
Sat Sep 12 | 2:00 PM
W Golf
Ohio Wesleyan University
@ Safari Golf Club, Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 12 | TBD
M Golf
Ohio Christian University
@ Circleville, Ohio
Sat Sep 12 | 12:00 PM
W Volleyball
Columbus State CC at Owens Community College
Sun Sep 13 | 8:00 AM
W Golf
Ohio Wesleyan University
@ Safari Golf Club, Powell, Ohio
Tue Sep 15 | 7:00 PM
W Volleyball
Columbus State CC at Otterbein University
Wed Sep 16 | 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Edison Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Fri Sep 18 | 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Columbus State CC at Lorain County Community College
Sat Sep 19 | 11:30 AM
W Cross Country
Otterbein University
@ Otterbein University, Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 19 | 10:45 AM
M Cross Country
Otterbein University
@ Otterbein University, Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 19 | 12:00 PM
W Golf
Heidelberg University
@ Mohawk Country Club, Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 19 | 12:00 PM
M Golf
Heidelberg University
@ Mohawk Country Club, Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 19 | 11:00 AM
W Volleyball
Clark State Community College vs. Columbus State CC
Sun Sep 20 | 9:00 AM
W Golf
Heidelberg University
@ Mohawk Country Club, Tiffin, Ohio
Sun Sep 20 | 9:00 AM
M Golf
Heidelberg University
@ Mohawk Country Club, Tiffin, Ohio
Wed Sep 23 | 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Columbus State CC at Clark State Community College
Sat Sep 26 | 11:00 AM
W Volleyball
Otterbein University vs. Columbus State CC
Sat Aug 29 | Final
W Volleyball
2 Columbus State CC
3 vs. Moraine Valley Community College
@ Owens
Sat Aug 29 | Final
W Volleyball
2 Columbus State CC
3 vs. Vincennes University
@ Owen's Community Col
Fri Aug 28 | Final
W Volleyball
3 Columbus State CC
2 vs. Macomb Community College
@ Owens
Fri Aug 28 | Final
W Volleyball
1 Columbus State CC
3 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Toledo OH
Sat Aug 22 | Final
W Volleyball
3 Columbus State CC
2 vs. Ancilla College
@ Royal Oak, MI
Sat Aug 22 | Final
W Volleyball
3 Columbus State CC
2 vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College
@ Oakland CC Classic
Fri Aug 21 | Final
W Volleyball
3 Columbus State CC
0 vs. Lansing Community College
@ Milford H.S.
Fri Aug 21 | Final
W Volleyball
3 Columbus State CC
0 vs. Lake Michigan College
@ Highland, MI
Tue May 12 | Final
M Golf
5th Place of 9 Region XII Round 3
@ Bedford Valley Golf Course
Mon May 11 | Final
M Golf
6th Place of 9 Region XII Round 1 & 2
@ Bedford Valley Golf Course
Mon May 04 | Final
M Golf
1st Place of 3 Ryder Cup Challenge
@ Belmont Country Club
Sun May 03 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 Owens Invitational
@ Belmont Country Club
Mon Apr 27 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 OCCAC North Invitational
@ Quail Hollow Golf Course
Sun Apr 26 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 Lakeland Invitational
@ Quail Hollow Golf Course
Sun Apr 19 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 Columbus State Invitational
@ Bent Tree Golf Club
Sat Apr 18 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 Mt. Vernon Nazarene Invitational
@ Chapel Hill Golf Crouse
Sat Apr 18 | Final
W Golf
1st Place of 3 Mt. Vernon Nazarene Invitational
@ Chapel Hill Golf Crouse
Thu Apr 16 | Final
W Golf
1st Place of 8 Lourdes University Invitational
@ Heatherdowns Country Club
Sun Apr 12 | Final
M Golf
3rd Place of 4 OCCAC South Invitational
@ Weatherwax Golf Course - Valley View
Sun Apr 12 | Final
W Golf
12th Place of 14 Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
@ Mill Creek Golf Club
Sat Apr 11 | Final
M Golf
T-2nd Place of 4 Cincinnati State Invitational
@ Weatherwax Golf Course - Woodside
Fri Apr 03 | Final
M Golf
T-5th Place of 7 Capital University Invitational
@ Royal American Links
Fri Apr 03 | Final
W Golf
6th Place of 10 Capital University Invitational
@ New Albany Links
Sun Mar 29 | Cancelled
M Golf
1st Place of 6 Ohio Northern Invitational
@ Colonial Golfers Club